David Cumbie  Lead Pastor   david@cotahouston.org

David Cumbie
Lead Pastor

david@cotahouston.org

  Jon Henson  Associate Pastor/Youth Pastor   jon@cotahouston.org

Jon Henson
Associate Pastor/Youth Pastor

jon@cotahouston.org

  Rebekah Maddux El-Hakam  Worship Pastor   rebekah@cotahouston.org

Rebekah Maddux El-Hakam
Worship Pastor

rebekah@cotahouston.org

  Mikah Alge  Children's Pastor  mikah@cotahouston.org

Mikah Alge
Children's Pastor
mikah@cotahouston.org

  Lauren Phillips  Outreach/Alpha Coordinator   lauren@cotahouston.org

Lauren Phillips
Outreach/Alpha Coordinator

lauren@cotahouston.org

  Brady Rainbow  Administrator   brady@cotahouston.org

Brady Rainbow
Administrator

brady@cotahouston.org